Tag! You’re It!

I had a wonderful surprise in the mail today!  A dear friend of mine from North Carolina sent me a very special gift; a beautiful necklace. She has been reading our blogs and saw that Chris has selected Psalm 3:3 (Jordan’s suggestion) as his Bible verse for the year.  She stamped three discs (Chris, Psalm 3:3, and the cross) to create a necklace for me to wear this year. I cannot tell Sarah how meaningful this is to me! I will wear it proudly and remember the support God has surrounded us with this year!

In case you are wondering….Sarah just started her own jewelry company that combines her passion for running and her desire to be a stay-at-home mom. Please check out her website: http://www.tagyoureitdesigns.com/. These necklaces are great gifts and her site offers many designs. I already have my eye on a few for Jordan!

Sarah Clayton, Jewelry Designer – tagyoureitdesigns@yahoo.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

